Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jrichielopez

jrichielopez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jrichielopez
"Blanca and Sevag make a great team!!!"
Profile photo of Flora Flora

Flora Flora

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flora Flora
"Proud to say I’ve been with this agency for 7 years and have always been treated great. Perfect customer service"
Profile photo of Tavit Tavitian

Tavit Tavitian

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tavit Tavitian
"If you're looking for an insurance agent that will available for you at any time, Sevag is the one. After a water loss at my home, he took initiative and assisted with making sure my claim got paid. He is my go to agent for all my insurance needs. Thank you for the amazing service."
Profile photo of Blanca Bustamante

Blanca Bustamante

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Bustamante
"I recently had the pleasure of working with an exceptional insurance agent, Sevag Mekari, at 19539 1/2 Ventura Blvd, Tarzana, CA 91352. Their professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to finding the best coverage for my needs truly exceeded my expectations. From the initial consultation to writing the policy, the agent provided clear guidance and personalized attention, making the process smooth and stress free. Their prompt communication and willingness to go the extra mile demonstrated a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend, Sevag Mekari, to anyone looking for a great agent."
Profile photo of JD Moreno

JD Moreno

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JD Moreno
"Blanca and Sevag have provided me a great service! I’ve been a client for about 5 years and I am please with their service. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Allen Cox

Allen Cox

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Cox
"Great service, coverage and rates! Been a satisfied customer for over a few decades!"
Profile photo of james sileo

james sileo

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by james sileo
"Their staff is Friendly, Very informative and Available when you need them!"
Profile photo of Sean Kingsbury

Sean Kingsbury

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Kingsbury
"Great agency!"
Profile photo of Payman Kheiri

Payman Kheiri

March 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Payman Kheiri
"Very friendly and accurate ,all the staff 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"